SAB Meeting_20190325_Team Picture

About us

 

 

  • Administration

    Birgit  Kleim

    Birgit Kleim, Prof. Dr.

    Director and Principal Investigator

    Department of Psychiatry Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    Experimental Psychopathology and Psychotherapy

    Phone: +41 58 384 23 51

    Birgit.Kleim@pukzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    37b89a8e-acfa-47e2-b579-a44a245e8078
  • Ilona Fehr

    Ilona Fehr

    Administrative Assistant

    Departement of Psychiatry Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    Phone: +41 58 384 26 09

    ilona.fehr@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    5a00e5e8-af25-4580-bc1d-7a328fc32bc2
  • Work Package: Trauma Models

    Birgit  Kleim

    Birgit Kleim, Prof. Dr.

    Director and Principal Investigator

    Department of Psychiatry Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    Experimental Psychopathology and Psychotherapy

    Phone: +41 58 384 23 51

    Birgit.Kleim@pukzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    ef459941-dee7-4255-b723-b4a93aab6afa
  • Erich Seifritz

    Erich Seifritz, Prof. Dr.

    Study Co-Investigator

    Department of Psychiatry Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    Director of the Department

    Website

    More …

    ffb16b4c-6421-49ff-b613-79a99877d0b3
  • Michael Colla

    Michael Colla, Dr. med.

    Clinical Project collaborator

    Phone: +41 58 384 26 36

    michael.colla@pukzh.ch

    More …

    f39c05c4-a57e-4651-af20-9e7d22a9a421
  • Andrei Manoliu

    Andrei Manoliu, PD Dr. med. PhD MHBA

    Clinical Project collaborator

    Phone: +41 58 384 28 27

    andrei.manoliu@pukzh.ch

    More …

    3126506f-5498-4f7e-b73d-62e2bb9f2de1
  • Francesco Bavato

    Francesco Bavato

    Study Physician

    Phone: +41 58 384 27 35

    francesco.bavato@pukzh.ch

    More …

    33d02cb0-fd83-4702-b58c-d4d237b6804e
  • Laura Meister

    Laura Meister, MSc

    PhD Student

    Phone: +41 58 384 20 91

    laura.meister@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    527036f2-fddc-4805-b04a-4e7923f5bfd7
  • Alexander Rosi-Andersen

    Alexander Rosi-Andersen, MSc

    PhD Student

    Phone: +41 44 635 59 63

    alex.rosi-andersen@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    350f398b-baab-4cd2-a973-3829444fc5c0
  • Work Package: Learning Models

    Dominik  Bach

    Dominik Bach, Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil.

    Principal Investigator

    Department of Psychiatry Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    Computational Psychiatry Research

    dominik.bach@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    4237e3ca-abcd-47d0-b6eb-de6602639f6b
  • Benjamin Offenhammer

    Benjamin Offenhammer

    Study Physician

    Department of Psychiatry Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    Phone: +41 58 384 23 05

    benjamin.offenhammer@pukzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    cb0cda84-91cf-430e-b0d0-400047815c90
  • Jelena  Wehrli

    Jelena Wehrli, MSc

    PhD Student

    Phone: +41 58 384 27 13

    jelena.wehrli@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    d907ce74-e9cb-4112-b26e-eed27b5c7229
  • Yanfang Xia

    Yanfang Xia, MSc

    PhD Student

    Phone: +41 44 384 38 68

    yanfang.xia@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    7e0eb795-e634-45c9-bb05-f4e5232a389d
  • Work Package: Circadian Rhythms

    Steven  Brown

    Steven Brown, Prof.

    Principal Investigator

    Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology

    Chronobiology and Sleep

    Phone: +41 44 635 59 99

    Telfax: +41 44 635 57 07

    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    d04f43e9-56dd-4b35-aab3-9732224b2dd7
  • Waleed ElGrawani

    Waleed ElGrawani

    PhD Student

    waleed.elgrawani@pharma.uzh.ch

    More …

    4ce129bf-8481-40de-bdf8-4d85d85c9967
  • Work Package: Synaptic Functions

    Shiva Tyagarajan

    Shiva Tyagarajan, Prof. Dr.

    Principal Investigator

    Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology

    Neuro Developmental Pharmacoloy

    Phone: +41 44 635 59 97

    Tyagarajan@pharma.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    03a260ee-adba-4d7d-8a03-f168bd8b2ca6
  • Sara  Bernardez

    Sara Bernardez

    PhD Student

    Phone: +41 44 635 59 83

    sara.bernardez@pharma.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    c142e73b-6b96-4cfd-9e61-fefc03e41b72
  • Andrin Abegg

    Andrin Abegg

    PhD Student

    Phone: +41 44 635 59 79

    andrin.abegg@pharma.uzh.ch

    More …

    e804c159-265a-4cf4-ad7f-8cc7d2eb3c4f
  • Aakriti Sethi

    Aakriti Sethi

    Research Assistant

    aakriti.sethi@uzh.ch

    More …

    2ed11721-aa4e-4eb8-8359-d7895af268ca
  • Aurélie Aude Guillaume-Gentil

    Aurélie Aude Guillaume-Gentil

    Research Assistant

    More …

    2bd839a7-d24d-420c-b5bf-f40ccbb634fe